A Pretty Yellow Eyelet Dress

In my last post I mentioned that I have recently fallen in love with hats. The reason is simple really – they are excellent for styling and can instantly transform your everyday basic look to one that is more trendy and interesting. I particularly like the idea of matching a pretty sun hat with a cheery yellow dress as I believe the look will be one that is full of vibrancy and energy, much like the morning sun. So here comes my mix and match inspiration for the day:

This look is definitely suitable for ladies who like a sweet and feminine style! I like how the dainty eyelet details and flowy chiffon skirt of the dress complement the romantic floral scarf design on the hat to create that charmingly girl-next-door look.

Hope you like this post and see you again soon!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

14 thoughts on “A Pretty Yellow Eyelet Dress

  1. so helpful and enjoyable to read! i’m just starting out my first blog, and blogs like yours inspired me to give it a shot! it would mean a lot if you could check it out. thank you for taking the time to read this:)
    alexandwonderland.wordpress.com xoxo

    Like

  2. Pingback: How To Wear A Hat – Some Inspirations! | Prudence Petite Style

Leave a Reply

