Contemporary European Fashion Style With Houndstooth Trend

Just a quick post to start off the week!

The Houndstooth trend in Fashion has been ongoing for a while and I have since been exposed to numerous related designs since working in the Fashion industry. However, nothing quite catches my eye like this classy number, which is not only flattering for my petite frame, but also exudes a minimalist elegance. A timeless piece that I adore and am so happy that it matches so well with my new Spiral monochrome hat. Together, a sophisticated contemporary European style is achieved.

Hope you like this post and see you again soon.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

18 thoughts on “Contemporary European Fashion Style With Houndstooth Trend

  1. Hi Prudence!
    I love this outfit!
    I wish I could wear a hat!!!! I have also a small head, so all the hats are too big!!!!!!
    Kisses from Portugal

    Like

Leave a Reply

