A Cute Stripes Floral Dress

Living in Singapore, it can get really hot at times. However, it does give me tons of opportunities to wear lightweight casual basics and pretty summery dresses. Much as I love autumn/winter fashion, not needing to pile on more overalls and accessories (such as gloves, scarves or stockings) does have its conveniences. Having said this, I will be featuring images of a really cute floral dress that is suitable for the humid weather of Singapore in this post:

This lovely dress is perfect for a weekend brunch with family and friends as well as a relaxed and romantic outing with my husband. Being petite also means that I can look more youthful in a cute dress like this!

Hope you like this post and see you again soon! Have a great week ahead everyone.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin and Instagram
24 thoughts on “A Cute Stripes Floral Dress

  1. Hi Prudence! Thank you for visiting my blog, I truly appreciate the lovely comments you left. I love your blog by the way. And, I love this particular outfit. I love the floral pattern against the blue and white stripes. The dress is so pretty, and you look stunning in it. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I hope you have a wonderful day! Xo, Maria

    http://theclassifiedchic.com/

    Like

  2. Is not fair :)) you are wearing summer outfits and here, in my country is an early spring with a lot of rain :)))) You look so pretty โค

    Like

  3. Pingback: What to Wear to A Wedding In Spring/Summer | Prudence Petite Style

Leave a Reply

