White Sweater And Plaid Skirt – Photo Diary in Malacca Part I

SAMSUNG CSCThis style is also featured on Fashion & Style Police

I first visited Malacca a few years ago to attend a girlfriend’s wedding and fell in love with this historical state of Malaysia. What instantly attracted me is the beautiful architecture – Malacca is rich in charming colonial buildings as well as quaint shop-houses and boutique hotels with strong culturally influenced designs. To put it simply, I am in love with the old-world vibe of this small but beautiful state!

So when my husband and I visited Malacca again for a short vacation a few weeks ago, we grabbed the opportunity to take a series of pictures both near and at the popular historical Portuguese fortress, A Formasa –

SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC

As mentioned in my previous post, plaid print is one of the hottest trends this Season and I really like it on a Β cute skater skirt this time! The skirt was matched with a pristine white sweater that comes with an attached chiffon layer at the hem, which I thought was quite unique and very pretty!

Hope you enjoyed the pictures taken at this beautiful historical fortress! I am away to Malaysia again, so a new post will be out next week. Have a good weekend!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin and Instagram
49 thoughts on “White Sweater And Plaid Skirt – Photo Diary in Malacca Part I

  1. Pingback: A Plaid Collar Burberry Polo | Prudence Petite Style

  2. Pingback: A Weekend Look In A Plaid Top | Prudence Petite Style

  3. Pingback: A Black And White Outfit With Sheer Details – Paris V | Prudence Petite Style

  4. Pingback: A Weekend Look In A Plaid Top - Prudence Petite Style

  5. Pingback: A Plaid Collar Burberry Polo - Prudence Petite Style

Leave a Reply

