A Unique Asymmetrical Dress – Port Dickson I

SAMSUNG CSC

I was given the opportunity to study overseas during my university days and it was during that time that I met a few of my best girlfriends, who are international students like myself. After graduation, our  life journeys have taken different paths; some of us remained overseas while others returned to their home countries. As my girlfriends and I don’t get to meet each other as frequently as before, we grab all chances to catch up whenever possible!

The following pictures are taken indoor (under orange light) in a restaurant located at Port Dickson, Malaysia, where a wedding dinner was held.  I was so happy to be able to catch up with a couple of my closest friends at this joyous event!

SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC

I was wearing a really chic and unique dress featuring a high-neck collar, creative prints and asymmetrical skirt! To create a look which is as pretty as it is chic, I matched the dress with crystal accessories and a pair of pastel pink heels. Really love the cute floral embellishment on the sides of the shoes!

To end off, here is a group photo taken with the bride and groom (left of image) as a fond keepsake –

20141129_222201

Hope you love this post as much as I do! Thank you for reading and see you again soon!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin and Instagram
39 thoughts on “A Unique Asymmetrical Dress – Port Dickson I

Leave a Reply

