An Embroidered Denim Maxi Skirt

SAMSUNG CSC

My sister got back from Bangkok, Thailand, recently and got me a casual chic denim maxi skirt. At first glance, I wasn’t particularly impressed as I usually prefer something more flowy and light when it comes to maxi designs. However, after trying the skirt on, I am pleasantly surprise to find how versatile this design is as it seems to go well with a variety of tops I own. For today’s post, I have matched the skirt with a basic forest green top as featured –

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

Apart from the comfortable fit of the skirt due to the adjustable drawstring waistline, what I love about this piece is the pretty embroidered patterns at the scallop design hem area! I completed the look with a cute nautical pendant necklace and a classy stripe clutch I got from Japan.

Hope you like this chic street style look and see you again soon!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin and Instagram.

28 thoughts on “An Embroidered Denim Maxi Skirt

Leave a Reply

