A Plaid Coat With A Red Statement Belt

SAMSUNG CSC

I was tidying up my wardrobe recently and found a bag of belts that I have collected over the years but forgotten as they were buried deep into a “hidden” compartment. This jotted my memory of how I used to love matching statement belts with my outfits for that added edginess to a look.

In today’s post, I would be revisiting this style and I hope you like it!

SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC

The red belt I wore is an old favorite and I love its unique cut-out design in between the straps and the huge black buckle which I find really cool! To create a chic street-style look, I wore a moderately long monochrome plaid coat over black singlet and shorts, before cinching the waist with the statement belt.

Hope you enjoyed this post and see you again next week! Have a great weekend!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin and Instagram.

40 thoughts on “A Plaid Coat With A Red Statement Belt

Leave a Reply

