A Fur Cardigan

SAMSUNG CSC

The fur trend has been ongoing this season given that the cold weather is still predominant in US and many parts of the world! I finally board onto the bandwagon of this trend with the purchase of my first faux fur design in years – a soft and fuzzy cream cardigan as featured in this post!

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

To keep the look simple and put the focus on the cardigan as the statement piece, I matched it with staple pieces consisting of a basic cobalt blue top and denim leggings.

Hope you like this casual chic look and see you later!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin and Instagram.

37 thoughts on “A Fur Cardigan

  1. Amazing look the coat and the shoes are too nice ๐Ÿ˜€ You look so pretty
    New post in my blog dear ๐Ÿ™‚
    Kisses

    xx Lisbeth
    novedadesatualcance.blogspot.com.es

    Like

  2. Saw some of your comments on Thirstythought, decided to check out your blog. You have great style! I will be checking in again. That faux fur jacket is fantastic. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  3. I love the cardigan, but the handbag,omg! It`s so adorable. Blue is my most favorite color, I think I must have it. Where did you get it from?

    Like

  4. Oh Prudence, how do manage to look like a fluffy soft toy and yet be so chic โค ? I love the cardigan, I have a sweater like that and its the fluffiest thing ever! I love the pops of blue as well, fabbity fab fab girl!
    Have a great sunny day!
    Much Love โค
    Karen

    Like

Leave a Reply

