An All-Pink Outfit

SAMSUNG CSC

I used to be a compulsive shopper and tend to buy more clothes then I need, especially when I thought an item is value for money. Over the years, I have given away many bags of clothing to charity, particularly those that I bought on impulse and which did not look that ideal on my petite frame.

The dress featured today is actually a piece I have considered giving away many times as I find the kimono sleeves a little overwhelming for my size. Nevertheless, I always manage to find some redeeming qualities about this number which makes me continue to keep it. To be honest, the fact that the design bears some resemblance to a kimono is what enticed me most!

SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC

As pink is one of my favorite colors and is also a very popular shade to wear this season, I wanted to create an all-pink outfit look which is unique and not overly sweet.

Hope you enjoy this post and see you again this weekend!

Dress – Her Velvet Vase
Clutch – Bugis Street
Shoes – Jelly Bunny

Follow my blog with Bloglovin and Instagram.

37 thoughts on “An All-Pink Outfit

  1. Hi Prudence,

    I know this problem very well, I usually buy more clothes than I would ever need. By the way your dress is really cute, such a luck that you have not give it away 😀

    Have a great weekend,
    Monique

    Like

  2. Pru you look beautiful here. This is a very flattering dress the way it resembles a kimono. The color is perfect. I think the shoes are sexy but also a bit girly with the flower, my idea of the perfect shoe on a woman. I really like the all-matching colors of dress-purse shoe. This happens to be one of my personal likes. You got the colors just right! And more photos of you with that fabulous smile! –Mark in Ohio

    Like

Leave a Reply

