A Black And Gold Ensemble

SAMSUNG CSC

There is a regal vibe to a black and gold combination which I really love. In my opinion, these colors work particularly well in glamourous looks involving gowns and party dresses. For today’s feature, I attempted a more dress-down look in black and gold which is suitable for normal wear/occasion.

SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC

I particularly love the effect of the beautiful gold embroidery peeking out from under the low V-neck style of the casual chic black long sleeve dress. The dress originally comes with a basic white inner slip but I matched it with the gold embriodered top instead to add a touch of glam to the outfit.

Hope you like this look and see you again soon! Have a great week ahead!

Dress – Hush Puppies
Top – City Plaza
Shoes – Kiyo
Clutch – Talisman’s

Follow my blog with Bloglovin and Instagram.

33 thoughts on “A Black And Gold Ensemble

  1. I love how you repeated the gold design throughout your look: on your top, clutch, and pumps! This is such a beautiful, classic look and your choice in lip color works perfectly! xo – Danielle

    Like

  2. Pingback: “I Can And I Will” Tee And Best Places To Shop For Graphic Text T-Shirts | Prudence Petite Style

Leave a Reply

