A White Lace Dress

SAMSUNG CSC

I really like lace designs as I think that lace fabric is the epitome of femininity and sensuality. I am however careful to choose white as the color for a lace number, in case it looks too much like a bridal dress. Hence, I was happy to find a white lace design that is simple enough for normal wear.

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

Personally, I love matching white with pink as these two colors complement each other really well! As such,Β my favorite hot pink bag, pastel pink pumps and statement necklace with pretty pink stones are naturally the choices I went for to complete the whole outfit look!

Thanks for reading and see you again later!

Dress – Kitschen
Bag – JuzzBag
Shoes – JellyBunny
Necklace – Humblebones

Follow my blog with Bloglovin and Instagram

42 thoughts on “A White Lace Dress

  1. I love this look its so cute and trust me it doesnt look bridal at all! I love the colors together and you are so right it coordinates so well together. I need to get me a nice white lace dress this one is gorgeous and you looked gorgeous in it! I also love the simplicity of your makeup to compliment the simplicity of the outfit…PERFECT!

    Jasmine πŸ™‚
    Color U Bold

    Like

  2. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before
    but after going through some of the articles I realized it’s new to
    me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll
    be book-marking it and checking back often!

    Like

Leave a Reply

