A Pair Of Wide Leg Pants

SAMSUNG CSC

It’s Monday again, hope everyone have had a great start to the week!

I don’t wear pants very often as most of the off-the-rack designs are quite long for me and I am usually too lazy to arrange for alterations. Therefore, I was happy to find a pair of palazzo pants that does not require me to go to the tailor.

SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSC
SAMSUNG CSCThe wide leg style of the pants is pretty cool and makes quite a statement in my opinion. To create an overall look that is more unique and unexpected, I decided to match the pants with a pretty cold shoulder top with striking blue prints!Hope you enjoyed this post and wishing everyone a fantastic week!

Top – MDS Collections, Other Options HereHere And Here
Bottom – Love Bonito, Other Options Here And Here
Bag – Elitrend
Heels – M’phosis

Follow my blog with Bloglovin and Instagram

32 thoughts on “A Pair Of Wide Leg Pants

Leave a Reply

