A Belted Black Vest At Galeries Lafayette – Paris IX

SAMSUNG CSC

As much as I like exploring beautiful gardens and historical landmarks, a great shopping opportunity is something I refuse to miss whenever I go travelling! My inner shopaholic is always eager to sniff out great places to shop and check out the fashionable items on display in boutiques and malls! As it was my first visit to Paris, I was excited to visit the most popular shopping districts and the Galeries Lafayette is one of the top locations on my list.

While it is definitely fun to do some window shopping in this really huge mall offering a wide range of luxury products, what really impressed me is the stunning rooftop view of the city from the mall! We decided to take some photos of my outfit of the day while we were there, as well as on the shopping streets near to this mega mall.

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

vest10

SAMSUNG CSC

I love how a vest can instantly add a touch of chicness to any outfit so I went for a minimalistic belted vest style on this shopping trip. To end off, here are a few more pictures taken from the rooftop of Galeries Lafayette, hope you like them!

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

Thank you for reading and see you later!

Top – Styledasher

Vest – Bukit Timah Shopping Centre, Other Options Here And Here

Jeans – Mango

35 thoughts on “A Belted Black Vest At Galeries Lafayette – Paris IX

    • Hi Shireen, I didn’t really checked their beauty sections out and I think I should have done that while I was there! Now I have a reason to go back, lol!

      Like

  1. Paris is such a wonderful city and I wouldn’t mind getting lost there. I love your outfit. Seems like you’re ready to do the cat walk! 🙂

    Looking forward to see more of your posts. Do you have an instagram account? Maybe we could follow each other. Let me know by leaving a comment on my blog or sending me a request. I’ll follow back 🙂 Thanks!

    IG: @shairangelique

    Have a nice day!

    xoxo,
    SHAIRA
    http://www.missdream-girl.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

