A Little Red Dress

SAMSUNG CSC

Everyone love a good sale and I am no exception! I remembered vividly that I queued up for two hours before I got into a warehouse sale by Love Bonito, a well-known Singapore online store. Amidst the frenzy, I managed to grab the little red dress as featured at a great price!

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

Red is probably one of the most striking colors to wear if you want to make a statement and I really love the bold red shade of this pretty dress. For a touch of sophistication to the look, I matched the dress with a classy black clutch and embellished it with a H&M fur snood. Surprisingly, the fur snood works quite well as a hat too!

Hope you enjoy this post and see you again soon!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin and Instagram.

34 thoughts on “A Little Red Dress

  1. Great outfit! Red is such a good, statement colour that I always find myself avoiding wearing it on a regular basis but you’ve made the red dress quite day time appropriate! 🙂
    Also, I just launched my own little blog on Tuesday, and would love it if you could check it out and let me know what you think! 🙂

    Love, adela xx
    http://www.styliminal.wordpress.com

    Like

  2. Oh wow! You look so fabulous!
    I love how the color of your dress matches the color of your lips! Super gorgeous.
    And that fur hat!!!!! It makes the entire outfit so flawwless ❤

    Loving your blog beautiful, and now following you on bloglovin.
    Would you like to visit mine and perhaps keep in touch? 🙂

    Have a wonderful weekend beautiful,

    XOXO, HaeMin

    http://haekunamatata.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a comment